FOUNDATION NEWSLETTER NOVEMBER 2017


On-Going Efforts to Support the Foundation’s Six Areas of Focus

....
Newsletter Publisher James Hicks - the Quintessential Musician and Visual Artist!

....
District Grants Benefit Communities Throughout District 7610 and Beyond

....
The Rotary Foundation Names Ted and Susan Hussar as members in the Arch Klumph Society

....
The Rotary Foundation Recognizes Andrew Wade and Mike Vrabel—Both Major Donors, Level 1

....
Second D7610 Peace Conference Deemed a Huge Success!

....
Ease Your Holiday Stress By Giving to The Rotary Foundation

....
“Rotary Believes that Good Health Care is Everyone’s Right”. Join Us. Make a Contribution to the Foundation!

....
An Interview with PDG Sandy Duckworth-A Lifetime of Giving!

....




DISTRICT NEWSLETTER MAY/JUNE 2017


The Historical District 7610

....
It is the hope of this article to remember and pay tribute to a friend, leader, and fellow Rotarian - Pat Mullins

....
THE DISTRICT LEADERSHIP AND SUCCESSION PLANNING REMAINS STRONG

....
Second Annual Peace Dinner Explores Bullying Prevention

....
Rotary Peace Fellow Natsuko Sawaya Visits District 7610

....
District 7610 Rotary Wine Appreciation Fellowship is feted at Pollak Vineyards

....
District Vocational Service Chair PDG Tin Tin Nu Raschid hobnobbing with RI President John Germ 2016-17

....
McLean Day a Whooping Success!

....
Alexandria West Donates Books…

....
Cooking with Annandale Rotary Club

....
Primer on Membership Second Venues: Harry Henderson: You Gotta have a Plan

....
We’re So Close—Join the End Polio NOW Campaign!

....
5 Things I Wish All Rotarians Knew (and Believed) about Membership

....



























District 7610 Leadership Team

District Governor
Ronnie Chantker
rmccpa97@aol.com

District Gov-Elect
William Glenn Yarborough
WGYARC@aol.com

District Gov-Nominee
Jonathan Lucus
Lucus@thearc.org

iPDG
Janet L. S. Brown
thereferee@comcast.net

Vice Governor
Richard B. Storey
rich@storeyonline.com

Asst Gov (Piedmont)
Wayne Murphy
wayne@wainwrighttile.com

Asst Gov (Middle Peninsula)
Bill Cawley
bcawley@cox.net

Asst Gov (Northern Neck)
C. Norman Wood
woodcn@aol.com

Asst Gov (I-95 Corridor)
Earl Baughman
ebaughman@cox.net

Asst Gov (Wine Country)
Catherine M Heritage
katie.heritage@fauquiercounty.gov

Asst Gov (Prince William County)
Victor L. Evans
vevans@pwcgov.org

Asst Gov (Alexandria/Mt. Vernon)
Jonathan Lucus
Lucus@thearc.org

Asst Gov (W. Central Fairfax County)
James Kirkpatrick
jkirkpa104@aol.com

Asst Gov (E. Central Fairfax County/Fairfax City)
Joe Lott
joe@lottfamily.com

Asst Gov (NE Fairfax County)
Suzanne P. McDougall
spmcd@cox.net

Asst Gov (NW Fairfax County)
Hayward Hull
hullh@aol.com

Asst Gov (Loudoun County)
Steve Radich
stever@bitshop.com